Contacts
Admin Team
Office Info
Map
Admin Team
Principal: Lara Tiffin
tiffin_lara@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Asst. Principal: Dr. Jeanette Morales
morales_jeanette@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Asst. Principal: Tara Romine
romine_tara@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Asst. Principal:Melissa Groninger
groninger_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Athletic Director: Brian Armstrong
armstrong_brian@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Behavior Specialist: Michelle Howard
howard_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Activities Director: Kathy August
August_Kathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manager: Kim Marshall
marshall_kim@salkeiz.k12.or.us